Real Estate Coaching Radio

Real Estate Coaching Radio header image 1

Podcast: Stages Of Mastery Explained | What To Agents Know That Others Don’t | Tim and Julie Harris

October 23, 2020

Todays show is part 2 discussing the stages of Mastery. Yesterday was a drill down on the first phase known as Unconscious Incompetence. Discussed today are the next 2 phases:

In unconscious incompetence, the learner isn’t aware that a skill or knowledge gap exists.
- Conscious Incompetence

In conscious incompetence, the learner is aware of a skill or knowledge gap and understands the importance of acquiring the new skill. It’s in this stage that learning can begin.
- Conscious Competence

In conscious competence, the learner knows how to use the skill or perform the task, but doing so requires practice, conscious thought and hard work. Text Me: (512) 361-5121